List of attorneys

FIRST NAME LAST NAME POSITION E-MAIL DOWNLOAD VCARD
20 Yexadira N. García G. Associate yexadirag@icazalaw.com
21 Marisol T. Ellis A. Associate marisole@icazalaw.com
22 Carlos E. Villalobos J. Associate carlosv@icazalaw.com
24 Mariela I. de la Guardia Oteiza Associate marielag@icazalaw.com
25 Fernando González-Ruiz M. Associate fernandog@icazalaw.com
26 Mariano J. Oteiza Díaz Associate marianojr@icazalaw.com
27 Moisés Iván Rivera A. Associate moisesr@icazalaw.com
28 Estefanía Alemán Associate estefaniaa@icazalaw.com
29 Ayleen Quintero Associate ayleenq@icazalaw.com
30 Domingo A. Diaz de la Guardia Associate domingodiaz@icazalaw.com
31 Alfredo R. Fonseca Zauner Associate alfredof@icazalaw.com
32 Eduardo A. Flores B. Associate eduardof@icazalaw.com
33 Karen Y. Tejeira S. Associate karent@icazalaw.com
34 Adolfo A. González-Ruiz Arias Associate adolfog@icazalaw.com
35 Ricardo Alberto Ceballos G. Associate ricardoac@icazalaw.com
36 Astrid A. Abrego González Associate aabrego@icazalaw.com
37 Carlos Miguel Coto González Associate carlosc@icazalaw.com