List of attorneys

FIRST NAME LAST NAME POSITION E-MAIL DOWNLOAD VCARD
21 Yexadira N. García G. Associate yexadirag@icazalaw.com
22 Marisol T. Ellis A. Associate marisole@icazalaw.com
23 Carlos E. Villalobos J. Associate carlosv@icazalaw.com
24 Jordana C. Fasano M. Associate jordanaf@icazalaw.com
25 Javier José Vallarino Associate javierv@icazalaw.com
26 Mariela I. de la Guardia Oteiza Associate marielag@icazalaw.com
27 Fernando González-Ruiz M. Associate fernandog@icazalaw.com
28 Diego J. Alemán R. Associate diegoa@icazalaw.com
29 Mariano J. Oteiza Díaz Associate marianojr@icazalaw.com
30 Moisés Iván Rivera A. Associate moisesr@icazalaw.com
31 Estefanía Alemán Associate estefaniaa@icazalaw.com
32 Ayleen Quintero Associate ayleenq@icazalaw.com
33 Domingo A. Diaz de la Guardia Associate domingodiaz@icazalaw.com
34 Giann Carlo Mascarin Martínez Associate giannm@icazalaw.com
35 Alfredo R. Fonseca Zauner Associate alfredof@icazalaw.com
36 Adolfo A. González-Ruiz Arias Associate adolfog@icazalaw.com